Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > music  > music faculty
Music Faculty

REGULAR FACULTY

REGULAR STAFF

ER

Elona Russell, Office Manager


Contact: Forsyth 130, Santa Rosa Campus | (707) 527-4249 | erussell@santarosa.edu
Russell Biography

 


Adjunct Faculty


>
Barry Blum bblum@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4249 Digital Audio
Ann Boatright aboatright@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4664 Class Piano
Michael Brandeburg mbrandeburg@santarosa.edu (707) 799-6917 Digital Audio
Monica Crevelli-Sallee mcrevelli-sallee@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4249 Class Piano
Dr. Miriam Dvorin-Spross mdvorin-spross@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4999
Ext 9810
World Music
Peter Estabrook pestabrook@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4999
Ext 9137
Jazz Appreciation
Carol Menke cmenke@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4430 Beginning Voice, Musicianship
William Neely bneely@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4201 Online Music Appreciation
Nick Xenelis nxenelis@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4318 Symphonic Band and Orchestra
David Scott dscott@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4318 Daytime Jazz Band
Mark Wardlaw mwardlawl@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4318 Evening Jazz Band
Cynthia Weichel cweichel@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4201 Music Appreciation, Music History

Applied Music Faculty By Instrument

Piano

Ann Boatright
Anna Harriette Foshee

Jazz Piano

John Simon

Violin

Miriam Dvorin-Spross
Gary McLaughlin
Cynthia Weichel

Viola

Gary McLaughlin

Cello

Corinne Antipa

Bass

Gary Digman

Flute

Emily Reynolds

Oboe

Daniel Celidore

Clarinet

Nick Xenelis

Saxophone

Jordan Wardlaw

French Horn

Daniel Gianola-Norris
John Lounsbery

Trumpet

Peter Estabrook
Daniel Gianola-Norris

Low Brass

Anthony Collins
Nathan Riebli

Percussion

Michael Brandeburg

Guitar

Gary Digman
Christopher Pimentel

Voice

Jody Benecke
Marvel Gardner
Janice Hall
Carol Menke
Bill Neely