Menu

 

Library Hours and Locations

Fall Semester 2014

August 18 - December 19 Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Monday - Thursday 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Special Hours

The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.

Media Services hours vary at both libraries. See full schedule.

Exceptions

  Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Saturday, August 23 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM CLOSED
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 1
CLOSED CLOSED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Monday, November 10
CLOSED CLOSED
VETERANS DAY
Tuesday, November 11
CLOSED CLOSED
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Thursday, November 27 through Saturday, November 29
CLOSED CLOSED
FINALS WEEK EXTENDED HOURS
Saturday, December 13
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FINALS WEEK EXTENDED HOURS
Sunday, December 14
Noon - 8:00 PM CLOSED
WINTER BREAK
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, January 11
CLOSED CLOSED

 

Spring Semester 2015

January 12 - May 22 Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Monday - Thursday 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM 7:45 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED
Special Hours

The third and fourth floors of Doyle Library close 15 minutes before normal closing time each day.

Media Services hours vary at both libraries. See full schedule.

Exceptions

  Doyle Library, Santa Rosa Campus Mahoney Library, Petaluma Campus
Saturday, January 17 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM CLOSED
MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY
Monday, January 19
CLOSED CLOSED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Thursday, February 12
CLOSED CLOSED
LINCOLN'S DAY HOLIDAY
Friday, February 13 through Saturday, February 14
CLOSED CLOSED
WASHINGTON'S DAY HOLIDAY
Monday, February 16
CLOSED CLOSED
BEFORE SPRING BREAK WEEKEND
Saturday, March 14 through Sunday, March 15
CLOSED CLOSED
SPRING BREAK WEEKDAY
Monday, March 16 through Thursday, March 19
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CLOSED
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
Friday, March 20
CLOSED CLOSED
SPRING BREAK WEEKEND
Saturday, March 21
CLOSED CLOSED
FINALS WEEK EXTENDED HOURS
Saturday, May 16
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
FINALS WEEK EXTENDED HOURS
Sunday, May 17
Noon - 8:00 PM CLOSED
SEMESTER BREAK
Saturday, May 23 through Sunday, June 14
CLOSED CLOSED

 

Doyle Library
Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
(707) 527-4550
Map

Mahoney Library
Santa Rosa Junior College
680 Sonoma Mountain Parkway
Petaluma, CA 94954
(707) 778-3974
Map

SRJC Academic Calendar