Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > instruction  > itt  > faculty and staff
Faculty and Staff

ITT Home
 
Paul Adelman padelman@santarosa.edu 707-535-3779 Automotive
JD Fontaine jfontaine@santarosa.edu 707-527-4757 Welding
Brian Gully bgully@santarosa.edu 707-522-2601 Diesel
Jim Kelly wkelly@santarosa.edu 707-527-4488 Machine Tool
Bob Miller rmiller@santarosa.edu 707-527-4227 Automotive
Gary Moller gmoller@santarosa.edu 707-527-4488 Machine Tool
Cliff Norton cnorton@santarosa.edu 707-527-4404 Automotive
Eileen Riley eriley@santarosa.edu 707-527-4354 Machine Tool
Ed Ristad eristad@santarosa.edu 707-527-4757 Alternative Fuels
Rick Sanguinetti rsanguinetti@santarosa.edu 707-571-8866 Automotive
Ben Whitaker bwhitaker@santarosa.edu 707-527-4379 Welding
Gordon Yaswen gyaswen@santarosa.edu 707-527-4358 Automotive
Dave Yoast dyoast@santarosa.edu 707-527-4495 Tool Room Mgr.