Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > childdev  > contact
Contact

CHILD DEVELOPMENT HOME
INSTRUCTION
Program Overview Majors & Certificates Child Development Permits Instructional FAQs For Child Development Students For Spanish Speakers Observer Guidelines
CHILD DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
SRJC’s Children’s Center Introduction Child Care FAQs Menu Observer Guidelines Program for Infant Toddler Care (PITC) Job Openings Application for Admission Information (PDF) Application for Admission (PDF) Application for Admission Information - Spanish (PDF) Application for Admission Spanish (PDF) Forms
FOSTER & KINSHIP CARE EDUCATION
PRIDE Foster Parent Training Foster Youth Independent Living Skills Program PRIDE Foster Parent Training Form Father's Workshop Foster and Kinship Summit Form
MAPS
Call Center Map, 1st Floor Call Center Map, 2nd Floor

Child Development Department Administration

FAX: (707) 522-2625

Contact Title e-mail Phone
Joel Gordon Dean, Early Childhood Education jgordon@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Loretta Kelly Administrative Assistant lkelly@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315

Children’s Center Administration

E-mail for program questions, for wait list inquiries, to submit applications, or to request a tour:  childrenscenter@santarosa.edu

FAX: (707) 521-7863

Contact Title e-mail Phone
Kari Poulsen Program Supervisor kpoulsen@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4224
Tina Rosenberg Site Supervisor trosenberg@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4224
Fran Byrn Administrative Assistant fbyrn@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4224
Dial (707) 527-4999, press the star key, then key in the extension number below
Jennifer Allen CDTC Coordinator jallen@santarosa.edu ext. 9818
Alice Hampton Mentor-Teacher Coordinator ahampton@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2619

Faculty

John Eberly jeberly@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2618
Alice Hampton ahampton@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2619
Jeanie Harmon jharmon@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2620
Paul Moosman pmoosman@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2722
Laura Vallejo lvallejo@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2617

Adjunct Faculty

Dial (707) 527-4999, press the star key, then key in extension number

Claire Beery cbeery@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Jennifer Bell jbell@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Loretta Chuckrow lchuckrow@santarosa.edu e-mail only
Penny Dalton pdalton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Missy Danneberg fdanneberg@santarosa.edu ext. 2249
Lynne Doherty ldoherty@santarosa.edu ext. 2354
Roberta Hunter rhunter@santarosa.edu ext. 5303
Tracy Johnson   tjohnson@santarosa.edu ext. 2392
Heather Lawton hlawton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Vivian Moore vmoore@santarosa.edu ext. 9689
Susan Rahman srahman@santarosa.edu  
Pam Turner pturner@santarosa.edu ext. 5431
Anne Varco avarco@santarosa.edu ext. 2318
Elisa Velasquez-Andrade evelasquez-andrade@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315
Glo Wellman gwellman@santarosa.edu ext. 2320
Maureen Wieser mwieser@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4315