Santa Rosa Junior College logo  
home  > Apply & Register  > paying for college  > Extended Opportunity Programs & Services  > EOPS/CARE
EOPS/CARE

SRJC - EOPS Staff
EOPS Home EOPS Staff Frequently Asked Questions En Español/Spanish version EOPS/CARE Advisory Committee

Inez Barragan
EOPS/CARE Director
ibarragan@santarosa.edu

Wanda Bynum
CARE Coordinator & EOPS Intake Specialist
wbynum@santarosa.edu

Rhonda Findling
EOPS Counselor (Santa Rosa Campus)
rfindling@santarosa.edu

Monica Gachet
EOPS Administrative Assistant
mgachet@santarosa.edu

Erlinda Peraza
EOPS Counselor (Bilingual)
eperaza@santarosa.edu

Vincent Hamilton
EOPS Counselor (Petaluma Campus)

vhamilton@santarosa.edu

Rafael Vasquez
EOPS Outreach Specialist
rvasquez@santarosa.edu

EOPS director and student

Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges