Santa Rosa Junior College logo Building on a Legacy of Excellence
home  > about srjc  > facilities operations  > contactus
facilities operations

Facilities Planning and Operations (FPO)

Campuses

Santa Rosa
Petaluma
Public Safety Training Center (Windsor)
Shone Farm

Contact Us

At your Service

Organizational Chart
Staff Directory

Forms
Policies

Maps

Projects

Major Capital
Minor Capital
Scheduled Maintenance

Sustainability
Accessibility
Emergency Preparedness
Vendors
Purchasing

Santa Rosa Main Number
(707) 527-4231

Petaluma Main Number
(707) 778-4110

Fax Numbers:

Santa Rosa
(707) 524-1668

Petaluma
(707) 778-2454

Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Summer Hours - June & July
Monday-Thursday
7:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.



 

 

Contact Us


Tony Ichsan
Dean of Facilities Planning & Operations (707) 524-1608
aichsan@santarosa.edu

Paul Bielen
Director Facilities Planning & Operations (707) 527-4231
Building Maintenance including HVAC, Electrical, Carpentry, Mechanic, Painting, Plumbing, Locksmith, Use of Facilities
pbielen@santarosa.edu

Javier Rodriquez
Manager Custodial Services & Event Services (707) 527-4205
Custodial needs including interior lighting, clean up, interior trash containers, paper supplies, pests (inside)

Carl Dobson,
Manager Grounds & Recycling (707) 527-4231
Grounds needs including recycling, pests (outside), bees, landscaping, irrigation, exterior trash containers, sports field maintenance/upkeep
cdobson@santarosa.edu

Anna Felciano
Administrative Assistant II (707) 527-4231
Scheduled Maintenance, service dispatch, departmental budget maintenance, Use of Facilities
(707) 524-1604
afelciano@santarosa.edu

Violet Wilder
Energy Management Techincian (707) 527-4231
Heating and ventilation issues, outside lighting, energy usage reporting, facility schematic inventory, Use of Facilities
(707) 524-1610
vwilder@santarosa.edu

Petaluma


Gary Watts
Manager Buildings & Equipment Maintenance/Petaluma (707) 778-4110
gwatts@santarosa.edu

Charles Gachet
Coordinator Building Operations (707) 778-2414
cgachet@santarosa.edu

Public Safety Training Center - Windsor


Tim Bell
Coordinator Facility Operations, PSTC (707) 836-2918
saskim@santarosa.edu

Shone Farm


Leonard Diggs
Manager, Shone Farm, College Farm (707) 887-1187
ldiggs@santarosa.edu

Christopher Wills
Manager Agriculture Pavilion (707) 887-8220
cwills@santarosa.edu



Santa Rosa Junior College is officially accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges